Mindful Sodexo

Menu

Medical Disclaimer

PAGE SITE WEB

Le contenu publié sur ce site web est destiné à être une ressource d’information générale en ce qui concerne la matière couverte, mais est fourni uniquement sur une base “TEL QUEL” et “TELS QUE DISPONIBLES”. Vous êtes invités à confirmer toutes les informations de santé et nutritionnelles contenue dans ce document avec d’autres sources, et d’examiner attentivement l’information avec votre professionnel de la santé. Sodexo n’est pas engagée dans la fourniture des services ou des conseils médicaux professionnels ou analogues, et l’information offerte n’est pas destinée à remplacer les conseils médicaux offerts par des médecins ou d’autres professionnels de la santé. Si vous désirez ou avez besoin de tels services ou conseils, vous devriez consulter votre professionnel de la santé. Vous ne devez pas interpréter la publication de ce contenu de Sodexo comme une approbation par Sodexo des opinions exprimées ci-incluses, ou de toute garantie de la garantie de toute stratégie, recommandation, le traitement, l’action, ou l’application de médicaments ou de la préparation faite par l’auteur du contenu.

AUCUNE GARANTIE

TOUT LE CONTENU DE CE SITE WEB VOUS EST OFFERT «TEL QUEL» ET «TELS QUE DISPONIBLES» SANS GARANTIE D’AUCUNE SORTE, EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS MAIS SANS SE LIMITER À TOUTE GARANTIE IMPLICITE DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D’ADÉQUATION A UN USAGE PARTICULIER, ET NON-INFRINGEMENT. SODEXO NE DONNE AUCUNE GARANTIE QUANT À L’EXACTITUDE, L’ACTUALITÉ OU LA FIABILITÉ DU CONTENU DISPONIBLE PAR CE SITE WEB. VOUS ÊTES RESPONSABLE DE VÉRIFIER TOUTE INFORMATION AVANT DE VOUS Y FIER. UTILISATION DU SITE WEB ET LE CONTENU DISPONIBLE SUR LE SITE WEB EST À VOS PROPRES RISQUES.

SODEXO NE FAIT AUCUNE DÉCLARATION OU GARANTIE QUE L’UTILISATION DU SITE WEB SERA SANS INTERRUPTION OU SANS ERREUR. VOUS ÊTES RESPONSABLE DE PRENDRE TOUTES LES PRÉCAUTIONS NÉCESSAIRES POUR ASSURER QUE LE CONTENU QUE VOUS POUVEZ OBTENIR SUR LE SITE WEB EST LIBRE DE VIRUS.

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

SODEXO DÉCLINE NOTAMMENT TOUTE RESPONSABILITÉ, EN MATIÈRE CONTRACTUELLE, DÉLICTUELLE, STRICTE OU AUTRE, DES DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, FORFÉTAIRES, CONSÉCUTIFS, OU DOMMAGES PARTICULIERS RÉSULTANT DE OU EN RELATION AVEC L’ACCÈS OU L’UTILISATION DU SITE WEB, MÊME SI SODEXO A ÉTÉ INFORMÉ DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES, Y COMPRIS MAIS SANS S’Y LIMITER À LA CONFIANCE PAR TOUTE PARTIE SUR TOUT CONTENU OBTENU PAR L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB, OU QUI SURVIENT EN RELATION AVEC DES ERREURS OU OMISSIONS, OU DES RETARDS DANS LA TRANSMISSION DE, PAR DE L’INFORMATION OU DE L’UTILISATEUR, DE L’INTERRUPTION DES CONNEXIONS DES TÉLÉCOMMUNICATIONS AU SITE WEB OU DES VIRUS, SOIT CAUSÉE EN TOUT OU EN PARTIE PAR LA NÉGLIGENCE, ACTES DE DIEU, PANNE DES TÉLÉCOMMUNICATIONS, VOL OU DE LA DESTRUCTION DE OU À UN ACCÈS NON AUTORISÉ SUR LE SITE WEB, OU EN RELATION INFORMATIONS OU DE PROGRAMMES.

LOI APPLICABLE

Ces termes et conditions sont régis et interprétés conformément aux lois de l’État du Maryland des États-Unis, sans égard aux dispositions sur les conflits de lois. Sodexo ne fait aucune représentation que les informations sur le site Web sont appropriées ou disponibles pour utilisation dans d’autres lieux, et l’accès au site Web de Sodexo à partir de territoires où le contenu du site Web peut être illégal est interdit. Ceux qui choisissent d’accéder au site Web à partir d’autres endroits le font de leur propre initiative et sont responsables du respect des lois locales applicables.

0 Comments

Medical Disclaimer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for weekly tips, tricks, and wellness news!

fr

WEB PAGE

The content published on this web site is intended to be a general information resource in regard to the subject matter covered, but is provided solely on an “AS IS” and “AS AVAILABLE” basis. You are encouraged to confirm all health and nutrition-related information contained herein with other sources, and to review the information carefully with your professional healthcare provider. Sodexo is not engaged in rendering medical or similar professional services or advice, and the information provided is not intended to replace medical advice offered by physicians or other healthcare professionals. If you desire or need such services or advice, you should consult your professional healthcare provider. You should not construe Sodexo’s publication of this content as an endorsement by Sodexo of the views expressed herein, or any warranty of guarantee of any strategy, recommendation, treatment, action, or application of medication or preparation made by the author of the content.

NO WARRANTIES

ALL CONTENT ON THIS WEB SITE IS PROVIDED TO YOU ON AN “AS IS” “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. SODEXO MAKES NO WARRANTY AS TO THE ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS, CURRENCY, OR RELIABILITY OF ANY CONTENT AVAILABLE THROUGH THIS WEB SITE. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR VERIFYING ANY INFORMATION BEFORE RELYING ON IT. USE OF THE WEB SITE AND THE CONTENT AVAILABLE ON THE WEB SITE IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK.

SODEXO MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES THAT USE OF THE WEB SITE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR-FREE. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR TAKING ALL NECESSARY PRECAUTIONS TO ENSURE THAT ANY CONTENT YOU MAY OBTAIN FROM THE WEB SITE IS FREE OF VIRUSES.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

SODEXO SPECIFICALLY DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY, WHETHER BASED IN CONTRACT, TORT, STRICT LIABILITY OR OTHERWISE, FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, OR SPECIAL DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF OR IN ANY WAY CONNECTED WITH ACCESS TO OR USE OF THE WEB SITE, EVEN IF SODEXO HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO RELIANCE BY ANY PARTY ON ANY CONTENT OBTAINED THROUGH THE USE OF THIS WEB SITE, OR THAT ARISES IN CONNECTION WITH MISTAKES OR OMISSIONS IN, OR DELAYS IN TRANSMISSION OF, INFORMATION TO OR FROM THE USER, INTERRUPTIONS IN TELECOMMUNICATIONS CONNECTIONS TO THE WEB SITE OR VIRUSES, WHETHER CAUSED IN WHOLE OR IN PART BY NEGLIGENCE, ACTS OF GOD, TELECOMMUNICATIONS FAILURE, THEFT OR DESTRUCTION OF, OR UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO THE WEB SITE, OR RELATED INFORMATION OR PROGRAMS.

GOVERNING LAW

These terms and conditions shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Maryland USA, without regard to conflict-of-laws provisions. Sodexo makes no representation that the information in the web site is appropriate or available for use in other locations, and access to the Sodexo web site from territories where the content of the Web site may be illegal is prohibited. Those who choose to access the web site from other locations do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws.